Bird or Fish?

Hello everybody!

Today we wrote about whether we’d rather be birds or fish, and why.  Here are some of the answers!

I would rather be a bird.  In my opinion, bird is symbol of freedom and feel nice air.  If I were a bird, I would travel round the world.  Especially I want to go to Egypt.  And next I would see Seven Wonders.  And I would meet my sister in Switzerland.

Why don’t I want to be a fish?  Fish can only swim in rivers, oceans, and lakes.  Fish can’t breathe, can’t see wonder nature.  Maybe fish can see blue sky, but fish can’t feel what a wonderful thing that is.  Because of this, I don’t want to be a fish.  That’s not interesting.

By Jagaa

I think that I would rather be a bird.  Because it can fly and live a very free life.  So bird want to go everywhere, it can.  And bird’s life is not dangerous.  If I were a bird, I want to fly.

Why don’t I want to be a fish?  Fish is very endangered animal.  Because hunters catch fish and big fish eat small fish.  Another reason is fish’s shape is various and stupid.  Finally, bird is symbol of peace.

By Urnaa

 

 

I would rather be a bird. If I were a fish I would be very unhappy and I wouldn’t want to live. Because fish is not freedom animal. I want to fly so I would rather be a bird. Bird is a freedom and happy animal. Hunters hunt a lot of fish so I don’t want to be a fish.

by Zulaa

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

